Congratulations to the newly elected PNMNY board members!

The following Members were unanimously elected at today’s Parish Nurse Ministries of NY, Inc. annual meeting. The newly elected will officially begin serving this September.

Lois Tripp

Vice President
Melissa Byron

Cindy Phillips

AnnMarie MacIsaac

Spiritual Coordinator
Carol Mathner

Many thanks to our current Board of Directors for their services. A special Thank you to the outgoing officers Secretary, Maureen Daley, Spiritual Coordinator, Diane Sharpe, and Treasurer, Rev. Amos Acree. Thank you to Cindy Phillips for agreeing to stay on the Executive board as the Treasurer!