Election of Officers held on June 8th

The election of officers took place via Zoom on Saturday, June 8th. Thank you to all who attended and participated in our meeting. Thank you and Congratulations to our officers!

The officers for 2024-2025 are:

Co-Presidents: Yvonne Askew, Carol Mathner
Treasurer: Sue Gagne
Secretary (rotating*): Sherry Pomeroy, Maureen Daley
Spiritual Coordinator: Lucinda (Cindy) Phillips

*Additional rotating secretaries are needed. Please email Sherry Pomeroy if you are interested. Pnmny179@gmail.com

Parish Nurse Ministries Of New York, Inc