Congratulations to the Newly Elected @ PNMNY!

Our Annual Election was held this past Saturday and our Slate of officers was voted on and approved.

The officers for 2016-17 will be:

President: Ann Marie MacIsaac

Vice President: Melissa Byron

Treasurer: Cindy Phillips

Secretary: Sherry Pomeroy

Spiritual Coordinator: Carol Mathner

Their Installation will take place on Saturday, September 10th at Corpus Christi. Congratulations to all and thank you to Sue Allen for all her help with the Elections. Our current officers will remain until the September installation.